Cardiff City Stadium

CARDIFF CITY FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Stay up to day with all the latest Cardiff City match fixtures and results with CCSC. We're passionate about our team and offer transport to and from games, along with badges and programmes which are available from our shop on match day or you can order online. If you'd like any more information or to leave us some feedback, please get in touch.

CHAMPIONSHIP AND FA CUP

Cardiff City vs Barnsley

Saturday 7th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

1-1

Blackpool vs Cardiff City 

Saturday 14th August

Away

Bloomfield Road Stadium

0-2

Peterborough vs Cardiff City 

Tuesday 17th August

Away

Weston Homes Stadium

2-2

Cardiff City vs Millwall

Saturday 21st August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

3-1

Cardiff City vs Bristol City

Saturday 28th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

1-2

Nottingham Forrest vs Cardiff City

Saturday 11th September

Away

The City Ground

1-2

Coventry vs Cardiff City

Wednesday 15th September

Away

The Coventry Building Society Arena

1-0

Cardiff City vs Bournemouth

Saturday 18th September

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

0-1

Blackburn vs Cardiff City

Saturday 25th September

Away

Ewood Park Stadium

5-1

Cardiff City vs West Bromwich

Tuesday 28th September

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

0-4

Cardiff City vs Reading

Saturday 2nd October

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

0-1

Swansea vs Cardiff City

Saturday 16th October  

Away

Liberty Stadium

0-3

Fulham vs Cardiff City

Tuesday 19th October

Away

Craven Cottage

2-0

Cardiff City vs Middlesbrough 

Saturday 23rd October  

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

0-2

Stoke City vs Cardiff City

Saturday 30th October  

Away

bet365 Stadium

3-3

Cardiff City vs QPR

Wednesday 3rd November

Home

Cardiff City stadium

0-1

Cardiff City vs Huddersfield

Saturday 6th November

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

2-1

Preston vs Cardiff City

Saturday 20th November

Away

Deepdale Stadium

1-2

Cardiff City vs Hull

Wednesday 24th November

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

0-1

Luton vs Cardiff City

Saturday 27th November

Away

Kenilworth Road

1-2

Cardiff City vs Sheffield United 

Saturday 4th December

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

Result

Birmingham vs Cardiff City

Saturday 11th December

Away

St Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

Result

Cardiff City vs Derby

Saturday 18th December

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

Result

Cardiff City vs Coventry

Sunday 26th December

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

Result

Bournemouth vs Cardiff City 

Wednesday 29th December

Away

Vitality Stadium

Result