Cardiff City Stadium

CARDIFF CITY FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Stay up to day with all the latest Cardiff City match fixtures and results with CCSC. We're passionate about our team and offer transport to and from games, along with badges and programmes which are available from our shop on match day or you can order online. If you'd like any more information or to leave us some feedback, please get in touch.

CHAMPIONSHIP, EFL AND FA CUP

Cardiff City vs Norwich

Saturday 30th July

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Reading vs Cardiff City 

Saturday 6th August

Away

Majestic Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City v Portsmouth **EFL Cup**

Tuesday 9th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Birmingham

Saturday 13th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

WBA v Cardiff City

Tuesday 16th August

Away

The Hawthorns

TBC

Bristol City vs Cardiff City

Saturday 20th August

Away

Ashton Gate

TBC

Cardiff City vs Preston 

Saturday 27th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Luton 

Tuesday 30th August

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Millwall vs Cardiff City

Saturday 3rd September

Away

The New Denn

TBC

Cardiff City vs Hull

Saturday 10th September

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Middlesborough vs Cardiff City

Tuesday 13th September

Away

Riverside Stadium

TBC

Huddersfield Town vs Cardiff City

Saturday 17th September

Away

John Smith Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Burnley

Saturday 1st October

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Blackburn

Tuesday 4th October

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Wigan vs Cardiff City

Saturday 8th October  

Away

DW Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Coventry

Saturday 15th October

Home

Cardiff City stadium

TBC

QPR vs Cardiff City

Wednesday 19th October

Away

Loftus Road

TBC

Swansea vs Cardiff City

Saturday 22nd  October

Away

Liberty Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Rotherham

Saturday 29th October 

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Watford

Wednesday 2nd November

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Sunderland vs Cardiff City

Saturday 5th November

Away

Stadium of Light

TBC

Cardiff City vs Sheffield United

Saturday 12th November

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

WORLD CUP 2022 QATAR

Saturday 21st Novemeber to 9th December

QATAR

N/A

Stoke vs Cardiff City

Saturday 10th December

Away

Brittania Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Blackpool

Saturday 17th December

Home

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs QPR

Home

Monday 26th December

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Coventry vs Cardiff City

Away

Thursday 29th December

Coventry Building Society Arena

TBC

Blackburn vs Cardiff City

Away

Sunday 1st January

Ewood Park

TBC

FA CUP 3RD ROUND

TBC

Saturday 8th January

TBC

TBC

Cardiff City vs Wigan

Home

Saturday 14th January

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Millwall

Home

Saturday 21st January

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Luton vs Cardiff City

Away

Saturday 28th January

Kennilworth Road

TBC

Hull City vs Cardiff City

Away

Saturday 4h February

MKM Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Middlesborough

Home

Saturday 11th February

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Birmingham vs Cardiff City

Away

Tuesday 14th February

St Andrews

TBC

Cardiff City vs Reading

Home

Saturday 18th February

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Norwich vs Cardiff City

Away

Saturday 25th February

Carrow Rd

TBC

Cardiff City vs Bristol City 

Away

Saturday 5th March

Ashton Gate

TBC

Preston vs Cardiff City 

Away

Saturday 11th March

Deepdale

TBC

Cardiff City vs WBA

Home

Wednesday 15th March

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Rotherham vs Cardiff City

Away

Saturday 18th March

New York Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City vs Swansea City

Home

Saturday 1st April

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Blackpool vs Cardiff City

Away

Friday 7th April

Bloomfield Road

TBC

Cardiff City vs Sunderland

Home

Monday 10th April

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Sheffield United vs Cardiff City 

Away

Saturday 15th April

Bramwell Lane

TBC

Watford vs Cardiff City 

Away

Wednesday 19th April

Vicarage Rd

TBC

Cardiff City vs Stoke 

Home

Saturday 22nd April

Cardiff city Stadium

TBC

Cardiff City s Huddersfield

Home

Saturday 29th April

Cardiff City Stadium

TBC

Burnley vs Cardiff City

Away

Saturday 6th May

Turf Moor

TBC

*

*

*

*

*